Our board members are passionate for the YMCA mission, come from a variety of backgrounds, and bring a wide range of expertise.  The board members employ the CEO, take leadership in raising funds, ensure financial integrity, establish broad policies for the YMCA, and engage in visionary planning for the future of Southwestern Montana Family YMCA.

Member Position
Keith Handlos President
Mike Richardson Vice-President
Brad Watkins Treasurer
Marv Furnandiz Secretary
Joey Beers   
Tracy Blando  
Matt Doner  
Nicole Hazelbaker  
Jarred Krueger  
Jill Nagle  
Kathy Peterson  
Shane Puyear  
Randy Shipman